Conveniently all you need

Find your way around the centre…

 

Banking and Other Services
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 2 Standard Bank Tel: +27 (0) 86 010 1341 www.standardbank.co.za
Shop 3 Nedbank Tel: +27 (0) 43 701 5400 www.nedbank.co.za
Shop 10 First National Bank Tel: +27 (0) 87 345 2710 www.fnb.co.za
Shop 11 Capitec Bank Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 6120 www.capitecbank.co.za
Shop 20 Postnet Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 1204 www.postnet.co.za
Shop 33A & 33 Absa Bank Tel: +27 (0) 86 000 8600 www.absa.co.za
Shop 35A African Bank Tel:  +27 (0) 43 748 2618 www.africanbank.co.za
  Total Garage Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 4105 www.total.co.za
       
Cellular and Optical
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 20A MTN Tel: +27 (0) 83 869 0202
www.mtn.co.za
Shop 21 Torga Optical Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 1957 www.torgaoptical.co.za
Shop 32 Spec Savers Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2883 www.specsavers.co.za
Shop 35 Vodacom Shop Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 3615 www.vodacom.co.za
Shop 35B Cell C Tel:  +27 (0) 061 992 2595 http://www.cellc.co.za
Shop 39 Universal Cellular Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 3006  
       
Fashion, Footwear and Accessories
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 1A Ackermans Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 1842 www.ackermans.co.za
Shop 1B Vacant    
Shop 21A Edgars Tel: +27 (0) 43 703 8400 www.edgars.co.za
Shop 24 Tekkie Town Tel: +27 (0) 87 802 7853 www.tekkietown.co.za
Shop 25 Pick ‘n Pay Clothing Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2892 www.picknpay.co.za/clothing
Shop 28 Milady’s Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 6894 www.miladys.co.za
Shop 31 Pep Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2772 www.pepstores.com
Shop 43 Mr Price Clothing Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 1977 www.mrprice.co.za
       
Health and Beauty
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 4 Mo Style Studio Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2286  
Shop 4A Healthwise Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 5921 www.healthwiseshop.co.za
Shop 4B Edee’s African Unisex Hair Salon Tel: +27 (0) 82 813 3538  
Shop 5A Edee’s Hair & Wigs Tel: +27 (0) 67 229 8091  
Shop 18C Barber Inc. Tel: +27 (0) 81 398 9822  
Shop 24A Basically Beautiful Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 1169 Join Basically Beautiful on Facebook
Shop 26 Clicks & Clicks Pharmacy Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2700 www.clicks.co.za
       
Speciality
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 5      
Shop 13 The Crazy Store Tel: +27 (0) 87 135 8738 www.crazystore.co.za
Shop 15 Bargain Books Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2665 www.bargainbooks.co.za
Shop 18 Beacon Bay Vet Shop Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 6700 Join Beacon Bay Vet Shop on Facebook
Shop 18A Smoking Hot Tel:  +27 (0) 76 666 4166  
Shop 18B Seager’s Luggage & Gifts Tel:  +27 (0) 43 748 4962  
Shop 27 Cash Crusaders Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 1716  
       
Home, Furniture and Décor
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 16 Sheet Street Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 6239 www.sheetstreet.co.za
Shop 29 Mr Price Home Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 6931 www.mrpricehome.co.za
Shop 30 Pep Home Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2538 www.pepstores.co.za
Shop 36 Game Stores Tel: +27 (0) 43 701 2400 www.game.co.za
Shop 37 Mambo’s Plastics Warehouse Tel:  +27 (0) 21 911 5555  
Shop 41 & 42 Hi-Fi Corp Tel: +27 (0) 43 709 3800 www.hificorp.co.za
       
Sports
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 40 Sportmans Warehouse Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2027 www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za
Shop 43B Mr Price Sport Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 3229 www.mrpsport.co.za
       
Food, Liquor and Restaurants
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 6 John Dory’s Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 6806 www.johndorys.co.za
Shop 8 Wimpy Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2068 www.wimpy.co.za
Shop 9 R O Water Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2982 www.rowater.co.za
Shop 9A Café Bella Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 1450 www.cafebella.co.za
Shop 12 Wykato Spur Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2011 www.spur.co.za
Shop 14 Pick ‘n Pay Liquors Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2245 / 0877506619 www.picknpay.co.za
Shop 17 Pick ‘n Pay Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 2245 / 0877506619 www.picknpay.co.za
Shop 17A Billie Boys Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 1893 Join Billie Boys on Facebook
Shop 19 Montagu Fruit & Nuts Tel: +27 (0) 87 350 4476 www.montagudriedfruit.co.za
Shop 38 King Pie Tel: +27 (0 ) 43 748 3490 www.kingpie.co.za
  Mc Donalds Tel: +27 (0) 43 748 4761 www.mcdonalds.co.za