Conveniently all you need

Find your way around the centre…

BBRP Store Directory Jan 2015 map
Banking and Other Services
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 33A & 33 Absa Bank Tel: +27 (0)86 000 8600 www.absa.co.za
Shop 35A African Bank

Tel:  +27 (0)43 748 2618

Tel:  +27 (0)43 748 2643

www.africanbank.co.za

Shop 10 First National Bank Tel: +27 (0)87 345 2710 www.fnb.co.za
Shop 11 Capitec Bank Tel: +27 (0)43 748 6120 www.capitecbank.co.za
Shop 3 Nedbank Tel: +27 (0)43 701 5400 www.nedbank.co.za
Shop 2 Standard Bank Tel: +27 (0)86 010 1341 www.standardbank.co.za
Shop 20 PostNet Tel: +27 (0)43 748 1204 www.postnet.co.za
  Total Garage Tel: +27 (0)43 748 4105 www.total.co.za
Phones and Eyewear
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 20A MTN Tel: +27 (0)83 869 0202
www.mtn.co.za
Shop 35 Vodashop (Vodacom) Tel: +27 (0)43 748 3615 www.vodacom.co.za
Shop 32 Spec Savers Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2883 www.specsavers.co.za
Shop 21 Torga Optical Tel: +27 (0)43 748 1957 www.torgaoptical.co.za
Shop 39 Universal Cellular Tel: +27 (0)82 483 8661  
Fashion, Footwear and Accessories
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 21A Edgars Tel: +27 (0)43 703 8400 www.edgars.co.za
Shop 43 Mr Price Clothing Tel: +27 (0)43 748 1977 www.mrprice.co.za
Shop 1A Ackermans Tel: +27 (0)43 748 1842 www.ackermans.co.za
Shop 28 Milady’s Tel: +27 (0)43 748 6894 www.miladys.co.za
Shop 31 Pep Stores Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2772 www.pepstores.com
Shop 24 Tekkie Town Tel: +27 (0)87 802 7853 www.tekkietown.co.za
Shop 27 Bata Footwear Tel: +27 (0)43 748 3652 www.bata.co.za
Shop 35B Galaxy & Co. Tel: +27 (0)43 748 6935 www.galaxyandco.co.za
Shop 16 Rage Footwear Tel: +27 (0)43 748 3338 www.ragesa.co.za
Shop 25 Pick ‘n Pay Clothing Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2892  http://www.picknpay.co.za/clothing
Health and Beauty
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 26 Clicks & Clicks Pharmacy Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2700 www.clicks.co.za
Shop 4A Healthwise Tel: +27 (0)43 748 5921 www.healthwiseshop.co.za
Shop 18B Signature Cosmetics Tel: +27 (0)43 748 1038 www.signaturecosmentics.co.za
Shop 24A Basically Beautiful Tel: +27 (0)43 748 1169 Join Basically Beautiful on Facebook
Shop 4 Mo Style Studio Tel: +27 (0)82 321 1719  
Shop 18C Barber Inc Tel: +27 (0)84 653 0698  
Shop 5A Leminah Hair Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2295  
Shop 4B Edee’s African Unisex Salon Tel: +27 (0)82 813 3538  
Speciality
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 18 Beacon Bay Vetshop Tel: +27 (0)43 748 6700 Join Beacon Bay Vet Shop on Facebook
Shop 5 Musica Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2108 www.musica.co.za
Shop 13 The Crazy Store Tel: +27 (0)43 748 6926 www.crazystore.co.za
Shop 15 Bargain Books Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2665 www.bargainbooks.co.za
Home, Furniture and Decor
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 36 & 37 Game Stores Tel: +27 (0)43 701 2400 www.game.co.za
Shop 29 Mr Price Home Tel: +27 (0)43 748 6931 www.mrpricehome.co.za
Shop 30 Pep Home Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2538 www.pepstores.co.za
Shop 34 Sheet Street Tel: +27 (0)43 748 6239 www.sheetstreet.co.za
Shop 41 & 42 Hi-Fi Corp Tel: +27 (0)43 709 3800 www.hificorp.co.za
Sport and Toys
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 40 Sportmans Warehouse Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2027 www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za
Shop 43B Mr Price Sport Tel: +27 (0)43 748 3229 www.mrpsport.co.za
Food, Liquor and Restaurants
Shop Number Store / Company Name Telephone Number Website Address
Shop 12 Wykato Spur Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2011 www.spur.co.za
Shop 8 Wimpy Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2068 www.wimpy.co.za
Shop 9 R O Water Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2982 www.rowater.co.za
Shop 9A Café Bella Tel: +27 (0)43 748 1450 www.cafebella.co.za
Shop 38 King Pie Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2226 www.kingpie.co.za
Shop 17A Billie Boys Tel: +27 (0)43 748 1893 Join Billie Boys on Facebook
Shop 18A Curry Muncher Tel: +27 (0)82 924 8634 Join Curry Muncher on Facebook
Shop 17 Pick n Pay Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2248 www.picknpay.co.za
Shop 14 Pick n Pay Liquors Tel: +27 (0)43 748 2248 www.picknpay.co.za
  Mc Donald’s Tel: +27 (0)43 748 4761 www.mcdonalds.co.za
Shop 6 John Dory’s Tel: +27 (0)43 748 6806 www.johndorys.co.za
Shop 19 Montagu Fruit & Nuts Tel: +27 (0)84 200 9440 www.montagudriedfruit.co.za